Mart Saar. Solo Songs 4

Due to the emergency situation caused by coronavirus, EMIC’s daily work has changed and the sale of paper scores and CD-s is stopped until May 1st.
Mart Saar. Solo Songs 4
NSVL Muusikafondi Eesti Vabariiklik osakond 1986
Price: 15.00 €

Revised and commented by Vardo Rumessen (in Estonian, Russiand and German)
116 pages

1. Gruusia küngastel (On the Georgian Hillside)
2. Ei oma õnne peita (Can't Hide My Happiness)
3. Sa kõige armsam mulle (You Are My Dearest)
4. Lillekesed, kummardage (Flower, Bow Down)
5. Lill ja liblikas (Flower and Butterfly)
6. Ju valgus tõstab tiibu (Light is Rising the Wings)
7. Üks suu (One Mouth)
8. Kalamehe mõrsja (Fisherman's Fiancée)
9. Oh kevade, oh kullane (Oh Golden Spring)
10. Arm tuli (Love Came from the Wind)
11. Kevade laul (A Song of Spring)
12. Kui hea on olla rõõmus (It's Good to Be Happy)
13. Kevade õhtul (In the Spring Evening)
14. Ketran siidivilla (Spinning Silk-Wool)
15. Äike (Thunder)
16. Kevad lindudega (Spring with the Birds)
17. Tuulisel rannal (On the Windy Shore)
Supplement: 18. Kahurväelased (Cannon Force)

First page (PDF)