Visa Mastercard Verified by Visa Mastercard secure code

To Reach Yesterday

Lepo Sumera autoriplaat Megadisc 2003

1. Scenario
2.–3. Two Pieces form the Year 1981
2. The Piece from the Year 1981
3. Pardon, Fryderyk!
4. The Silent Odalisque
5. To Reach Yesterday
6.–7. Two Sonnets of Shakespeare
6. No. 128 My Music
7. No. 121 ’Tis Better to be vile
8. Stars

The Reval Ensemble, Pille Lill (sopran), Marje Lohuaru (klaver).

Plaat on müügil: Megadisc