CD Tõnu Kõrvits. Mirror

Due to the emergency situation caused by coronavirus, EMIC’s daily work has changed and the sale of paper scores and CD-s is stopped until May 31st.
CD Tõnu Kõrvits. Mirror
ECM 2016
Price: 15.00 €

1. Peegeldused Tasasest Maast (The Reflections from a Plainland)
2.–8. Labürindid (Labyrinths)
9. Tasase Maa Laul (The Song of The Plainland) (Tõnu Kõrvits, Veljo Tormis)
10.–16. Seitsme Linnu Seitse Und (Seven Dreams Of Seven Birds)
17. Viimane Laev (The Last Ship) (Tõnu Kõrvits, Veljo Tormis)
18. Laul (Song)

Anja Lechner (violoncello), Kadri Voorand (voice), Tõnu Kõrvits (kannel), Tallinn Chamber Orchestra, Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Tõnu Kaljuste (conductor)