Heliteoste kataloog


Viira (Jürgens), Liis

LV 001 The Hunt [Jahilkäik] (1995/2000)
Instrumentation: piano
Parts: 1. The Call – the Beginning of the Hunt; 2. Here They Go – the King Is the First; 3. A Fine Hunting Company; 4. The Wild Boar; 5. The Hound; 6. From Nowhere Appears the Polar Bear; 7. They’re Riding Away

Available also in the compendium "Piano Pieces by Estonian Composers 1"

Score Price: 5 €