Due to the emergency situation caused by coronavirus, EMIC’s daily work has changed and the sale of paper scores and CD-s is stopped until May 31st.

Debut CD of ensemble Resonabilis, includes contemporary chamber and solo music for Estonian kannel.

Kristi Mühling 2009

1. Helena Tulve. Silmaja
2. Antti Auvinen. Allusion fragments
3. Tatjana Kozlovoa. Changeable
4. Margo Kõlar. Magic Lake
5. Age Hirv. Recitative
6. Kristjan Kõrver. …notae… nr. 9
7. Kristjan Kõrver. …notae… nr. 4
8. Märt-Matis Lill. Sappho’s fragments
9.–11. Ülo Krigul. Die Ernste Wandlungen
    9. Es musiekt
    10. H
    11. Sieben kleine Geschichte

Ensemble Resonabilis: Kristi Mühling (Estonian kannel, bass kannel, speach), Iris Oja (voice, frame drum), Tarmo Johannes (flute, alto flute, piccolo flute, speech), Aare Tammesalu (cello)

Buy CD: Resonabilis