Robert Jürjendal. Balm of Light

Due to the emergency situation caused by coronavirus, EMIC’s daily work has changed and the sale of paper scores and CD-s is stopped until May 31st.
Robert Jürjendal. Balm of Light
Iapetus Media 2015

1. Sunlit I
2. From Dream Forest to Spring
3. White Clouds in Grey Sky
4. Then The Days Are Lighter Than White
5. Transormations
6. A Bit
7. Honey Calcite
8. Sunlit II
9. Singing Cricket
10. Perseids
11. My Day Passes Away
12. Balm of Light
Bonus track: Protuberances

Robert Jürjendal (Touch Guitars U9 Delux, Breedlove C15 Custom, Gretsch G3151, Yamaha CPX-8-12, classical guitar, electronics, percussion, voice, baglama, ektara, field recordings), Signe Jürjendal (voice), Anti Jürjendal (cello), Iti Jürjendal (harpsichord)

Buy CD:
Iapetus Media