Calendar of Music Events

"Synergy – The Whole Is Greater Than The Sum Of Its Parts"

Location: Festsaal im Münchner Künstlerhaus, Germany
Time: 11:00

Iason Keramidis, violin
Sven Faulian, cello
Paul Rivinius, piano
Sebastian Förschl, percussion
Stefan Gagelmann, percussion
Jörg Hannabach, percussion
Michael Leopold, percussion

Erkki-Sven Tüür "Synergy" for Violin and Violoncello
Erkki-Sven Tüür "Motus II" for four percussionists
Dmitrij Schostakowitsch Symphony Nr. 15 in A major, Opus 141

More info: Münchner Philharmoniker